top of page

ISO 9001, 14001 & 45001 Accreditations

Nicholas James Safety are proud to proclaim to we have successfully achieved 3 of the internationally recognised ISO standards (the ISO 9001:2015, 14001:2015 and the 45001:2015 accreditation). NJ Safety will continue to execute and maintain our management systems to the levels of each standard throughout the foreseeable future.

This achievement portrays our commitment towards quality, health and environmental within our business, and the importance we place on these standards on behalf of our clients and our team.

Nicholas Procter - CMIOSH, MD said

“This is an excellent achievement for Nicholas James Safety to be recognised for the ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 45001 standards. Each standard brings its own level of management collaboration and identifies our company gaps, allowing us to continually improve as a business. This achievement will not only help provide the best possible service to our existing clientele portfolio, but also stands us in good stead for the future.

About the ISO Accreditation

The ISO Certification is a seal of approval from an external body whereby a company complies to one of the internationally recognised ISO management systems.

ISO 9001:2015 promotes the development of continual improvement, customer satisfaction and traceability through leadership, consistency and risk prevention.

The ISO 14001:2015 recognises the reduction in pollution, environmental incidents and minimisation of waste and efficient use of raw materials and energy. Through this and the added productivity, cost savings can be made, and environmental sustainability is enhanced too.

ISO 45001:2018 specifies requirements for an occupational health and safety (OH&S) management system, and gives guidance for its use, to enable organisations to provide safe and healthy workplaces by preventing work-related injury and ill health, as well as by proactively improving its OH&S performance


bottom of page